Product Review: Wet 2 Straight

This is the Remington Wet 2 Straight Straightener. I LOVE this product and use it almost every day! I have naturally wavy hair, plus it takes me forever to dry my hair in the mornings before work, and this product helps me get my hair dry and straight!

The Wet 2 Straight helps straighten wet hair (or damp, depending on how hot you set it) and leaves it shiny once you’re done! The only downside is that if you put your hand over the top of it where the vents are (easy to do if you’re trying to juggle) you will burn your hand (just a steam burn, nothing too terrible!). I’ve been using this product for years now and it is by far the best investment in my bathroom!

There is one thing that makes this product that much better… it is only $15 at Wal-Mart (I’ve seen it for about $20 at Target and Ulta)!

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

