Things I Love Thursday

Fancy Nails!

These last few weeks I’ve had a very hard time with keeping my nails nice. Thanks to pregnancy I have these beautiful, strong nails, but keeping polish on them is the biggest issue. Makes sense that my Things I Love Thursday is dedicated to GORGEOUS nail polish!

Who can say no to sparkles- honestly?!

These are called “Holographic Nails”- aren’t they cool?!

Oh how I wish I could pull off this awesome look!

So pretty!

I’m not a huge fan of animal prints, but I LOVE this look!

What do you love this Thursday?

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

