Things I Love Thursday

This week: Lets talk Beauty and Fashion!

Lets admit, sometimes the best things in life are a hot bath, new makeup, fresh nail polish and feeling great! If you want to feel great, looking great helps!

  • I am a huge fan of adorable hairdos you can do for work! Ideas like this one are always cute, this one is super-simple, and this one (which I am DYING to try out) are all perfect for jobs that need your hair up for.
  • For work, I adore these socks! How fun for working with Orthopods
  • Nail art these days is something else! I have found so many ideas that I absolutely adore, such as flowers, glitter, additives like lace or feathers, even ones with super-cute decals and artwork! If only I had that much patience and talent to make my nails look that great!
  • Cute sneakers? Always a must!
  • I am a HUGE fan of wrist tattoos. I see a lot of photos online, but not many in real life (and working in healthcare, I see LOTS of tattoos!). Pinterest has some adorable ones that are totally inspiring, like this Latin quote, or a single word, these birds are quite pretty, but my favorite is this white-ink tattoo.

What things are you loving this week?

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

